Giraffecycle.com Forum Index Giraffecycle.com
Giraffecycle Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Who Are You?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Giraffecycle.com Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
kellymaraschino

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:20 am    Post subject: Who Are You? Reply with quote

I feel like we had a thread like this in the past, but it may have been several years ago. Use this thread to introduce yourself.

I will break the ice. I'm 27 and live in uptown Saint John with a fuzzy orange kitty who has a heart condition. I've been involved in GC off and on in a number of ways almost since its inception. I also volunteer with CFMH as part of the programming committee, music department, and I've recently become the board secretary. I work for The Man with Drumwaiter. I graduated from UNBSJ in 2007 with a BA in Information Communication Studies and a double-major in International Studies. I may someday obtain an MPP or an MPA. I'd love to own a vegan café that featured local music and art, but I have no business smarts. I used to do quite a bit of photography as a hobby, but I've slacked on that in the last year due to equipment problems. I'm a bit of a "health nut", but I secretly miss Thai Hut pad thai. I do either yoga, weightlifting, dancing, walking/jogging, kickboxing, or hiking every day. I live in Magnolia on Caturday afternoons reading and drinking all their coffee.

I Love Livin' in the Port City.

Tucker wrote:
pawlitics

Last edited by kellymaraschino on Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:03 pm; edited 1 time in total
wilkins

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Who Are You?
Trash Box

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote